#1 Blabber: Hello, it’s me

Hello! Here’s my version of the awkward-first-post. The shorter, the less time we spend feeling awkward – right?

Here’s a bit about me:

  • My name is Sophie Ann
  • I’m 20 years old
  • I live in Brighton, UK
  • I have 5 main passions in my life: writing, reading, pasta, my pets and stand-up comedy

Sometimes there’s a bit too much going on in my head with too little people around me to share it with, so I created this blog so millions of people have access to the insight of mind if they want. This blog will probably contain a bit of everything: blabbers (like this one), book reviews, stories of Tinder dates, general updates on my life and maybe an insightful post every now and then (no promises).

Admittedly, I’m terrible with consistency and the dog I’m adopting comes home this Saturday so I don’t expect posts to be all plain sailing.

Nevertheless, lets board the boat and start this journey together.

All the best,
Sophie

x

2 thoughts on “#1 Blabber: Hello, it’s me

Leave a Reply

